Free eBooks From England and USA for for English-speaking people

Your last ebook:

You dont read ebooks at this site.

Total ebooks on site: 21000

You can read and download its for free!

Ebooks by Authors: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Chapin, Anna Alice (1880 - 1920) - Read online and download ebooks

There are ebooks for online reading by Chapin, Anna Alice on this page. Also you can read a biography of writer Chapin, Anna Alice.

Anna Alice Chapin (1880 – 1920) was an American author, born in New York City. She received a private education and studied music under Harry Rowe Shelley. Published in 1897, her first book, The Story of the Rhinegold, was written when she was 17 years old. Other books were: Wonder Tales from Wagner (1898); Wotan, Siegfried, and Brunhilde, (1898); Masters of Music (1901); Discords, (1905); The Heart of Music (1906); Königskinder, (1911); The Nowadays Fairy Book (1911); The Topsy Turvy Fairy (1913); The Eagle's Mate (1914); and Jane (1920). She also wrote many short stories for magazines, and with Roberton Peyton Carter, whom she married in 1906, wrote a play called The Deserters, which was produced in New York in 1910....

If you want to know more about Chapin, Anna Alice Read more at

Ebooks of this author:

Greenwich Village